Getting Things Done

Every since a former colleague of mine introduced me to the Getting Things Done system over a year ago, it’s been a crucial tool in my life. What I love most about it is that you can implement as much or as little of the system as you’d like, and it will still make a big difference in your productivity. When I got started, I only implemented GTD to my email, and got my inbox down to ZERO – which by itself was a major win.

What is GTD? It’s turning all your stuff into real, actionable items that you can DO and be done with.

I recently gave a presentation introducing GTD, so I thought I’d share my deck here. Let me know @marialangat if you have any questions about the presentation or GTD in general!

Leave a comment

Filed under Productivity

Leave a Reply

